Contact

Contact Us

Mickman Brothers

14630 Hwy 65 NE • Ham Lake, MN 55304

Local: 763-434-4047 • Fax: 763-434-4611

Website Feedback

Send any questions/comments to sitedesigner@mickman.com

Garden Center

763-413-3000

Garden Center Manager - Meg McLean: meg.mclean@mickman.com

We are open daily, year round.

January - February: Monday-Friday 9-5 • Saturday 9-3 • Sunday Closed

March: Monday-Friday 9-5 • Saturday 9-3 • Sunday Closed

April: Monday-Saturday 9-6 • • Sunday 10-5

May - August: Monday-Friday 9-7 • Saturday 9-5 • Sunday 10-5

September - December: Monday-Saturday 9-6 • Sunday 10-5

Landscape

763-434-3346

Landscape Manager - Jake Holter: jake.holter@mickman.com

Landscape Coordinator - Shelly Lage: landscape.manager@mickman.com

Landscape Care

763-413-8296

Landscape Care Manager, Certified Arborist - Mariah Mickman: mariah.mickman@mickman.com

Irrigation

763-434-1487

Manager - Jeff Sutter: jeff.sutter@mickman.com

Service Coordinator - John Mickman Jr: john.c.mickman@mickman.com

Service Manager - Susan Pruitt: susan.pruitt@mickman.com

Christmas Fundraiser

Fundraising Toll Free: 1-800-446-4229